Amendment Recommendations Transmittal Letter to NPCC Members Signatures Page 1 of 2 Respectfully submitted: Michael E. Marchand, Chairman Gary Aitken, Sr., Tribal Chair Member Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation Kootenai Tribe of Idaho Kyle Prior, Chairman Chairman Chief J. Allan Shoshone-Paiute Tribes of the Duck Valley Coeur d'Alene Tribe Reservation Jay Minthorn, Board Member Samuel N. Penney, Chairman Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Nez Perce Tribe Executive Council Reservation James Steele Jr., Chairman Alonzo A. Coby, Chairman Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes of the Shoshone-Bannock Tribes of Fort Hall Flathead Reservation Robert A. Brunoe, General Manager, Natural Roy Elicker, Director Resources Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs Reservation Cal Groen, Director Idaho Department of Fish and Game Wanda Johnson, Tribal Chair Burns Paiute Tribe

Fidelia Andy, Chairman, Fish and Wildlife Confederated Tribes of the Yakama Nation

Jeffrey P. Koenings, Director Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Amendment Recommendations Transmit	tal Letter to NPCC Members Signatures Page 2 of 2
Larry Peterman, Chief of Operations Montana Department of Fish, Wildlife and Parks	
Winding Department of Fish, Winding and Farks	
Daniel H. Diggs, Assistant Regional Director,	
Fisheries Resources U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service	
O.S. I ish and Whalife Service	
Robert G. Walton, Assistant Regional	
Administrator NOAA Fisheries	
NOAA I Ishehes	

_MembersSignatures.doc